No Internet

image

As you can probably tell from my title, my Mac’s internet is not working. I’m taking her to the Mac Hospital (the Apple store) tomorrow morning to see if they can fix the problem for me. I haven’t been able to watch any new movies or shows since I’ve been back at school. HOWEVER, I have been reading. Expect some reviews and other updates really soon.

Until then, I’m just going to focus on school and reading. Maybe I’ll even try to watch a show I’ve never seen before.

What is your favorite television show?

6 thoughts on “No Internet

    • You know, I’ve never heard of Merlin. I’m going to have to try to find it somewhere online. I remember learning about King Arthur in a history class I took once. Pretty fascinating stuff …

      • Okay. I HIGHLY recommend Merlin. It’s a British TV series that follows Merlin, King Arthur’s confidante and a sorcerer before he becomes all-powerful. It’s absolutely hilarious, well-acted, well-written and I think you’ll love it.

Leave a Reply

